InvestAcc

Client Login (WealthView) | Staff Login

People

Nick Gardner
Managing Director

01228 538 988
07801 793 040
nick.gardner@investacc.co.uk

More information

Julia Barnes
Director

01228 538 988
julia.barnes@investacc.co.uk

More information

Gary Mirfin
Director

01642 917 106
07831 653 530
gary.mirfin@investacc.co.uk

More information

Alan Dickson
Group Management Accountant

01228 538 988
alan.dickson@investacc.co.uk

More information

Jon Targett
Compliance Manager and Training and Competence Supervisor.

01228 538 988
jon.targett@investacc.co.uk

More information

Catherine Aston
Independent Financial Adviser

01228 538 988
07872 943 455
catherine.aston@investacc.co.uk

More information

Kevin Collier
Independent Financial Adviser

01228 538 988
07931 884 405
kevin.collier@investacc.co.uk

More information

Graeme Cross
Independent Financial Adviser

01228 538 988
07751 080 463
graeme.cross@investacc.co.uk

More information

Steve Jolly
Independent Financial Adviser

01642 917 106
07990 032 783
stephen.jolly@investacc.co.uk

More information

Eric McCann
Independent Financial Adviser

01228 538 988
eric.mccann@investacc.co.uk

More information

Nigel Bennett
Chartered Financial Planner

01228 538 988
07557 524 431
nigel.bennett@investacc.co.uk

More information

Matt Gardner
Paraplanner

01228 538 988
matt.gardner@investacc.co.uk

More information

Darryl Rayson
Paraplanner

01228 538 988
darryl@investacc.co.uk

More information

Yasmin Padidar
Paraplanner

01228 538 988
yasmin.padidar@investacc.co.uk

More information

Joanne Faithorn
Office Manager

01228 538 988
joanne.faithorn@investacc.co.uk

More information

Laura Gorman
Adviser Support-New Business & Client Servicing Administrator

01228 538 988
laura.gorman@investacc.co.uk

More information

Ann Harding
Adviser Support-New Business & Client Servicing Administrator

01228 538 988
ann.harding@investacc.co.uk

More information

Pam Webster
Head of Accounts/Commission - Senior Administrator

01228 538 988
pam.webster@investacc.co.uk

More information

Linda Wallace
Administrator

01228 538 988
linda.wallace@investacc.co.uk

More information

Suzanne Cartwright
Tees Valley Office Manager and Adviser Support

01642 917 106
suzanne.cartwright@investacc.co.uk

More information

Claire Green
Adviser Support

01642 917 106
claire.green@investacc.co.uk

More information

Jean Barnes
Secretary

01228 538 988
jean.barnes@investacc.co.uk

More information

Ross Scott
IT Support

01228 538 988
ross.scott@investacc.co.uk

More information

Bethany McNeill
Receptionist

01228 538 988
bethany.mcneill@investacc.co.uk

More information

Molly Giles
Receptionist

01228 538 988
molly.giles@investacc.co.uk

More information